« Friday June 18, 2010 »
Start: 21:00
The next installment in the NINE LIVES extravaganza features the following artists:
Miya Misaoka (Japan/NYC) koto and electronics
Okkyung Lee (NYC) cello
Clare Cooper, guzheng
Asi Foecker, guitar, voice & visuals
Monika Brooks (SYD) accordion
Sven Ake Johannson, percussion
External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content