Events

Saturday October 30, 2010
Start: 21:00

Clare Cooper - guzheng
Chris Abrahams - dx7

a conversation in time // the most delicate noises possible // a soundtrack to a digital planet // a study on the permanence of music // heartbeat pulses, digital gargling and mutoid

Tuesday November 2, 2010
Start: 20:00

Want to participate in ausland? Come to trockenschwimmen - a place to talk and teach.

Thursday November 4, 2010
Start: 20:30

Public Rehearsal of the SPLITTER ORCHESTER 

Friday November 5, 2010
Start: 21:00

Late Nights In Squat Bars Record Release Show and Party

with Late Nights In Squat Bars (live)

special guests Cat N Guyen (live)

+ DJ Cindy Wonderful

Wednesday November 10, 2010
Start: 22:00
End: 23:59

raudio aasland - frantic situation

A radio show by t.h.b. and c.e.s. about the concert booking agency "Planet Rock" and spookie occasions at a film school in Tokyo.

Listen live on reboot.fm and on 88,4 fm in Berlin and 90,7 f

Thursday November 11, 2010
Start: 21:00
End: 23:00

11. MONTHLYUNTITLEDACTS&UNSTABLESYSTEMS

11110 : Daisuke Ishida & Yutaka Makino

Friday November 12, 2010
Start: 21:00

Birdcage Tombola

Popmusikprojekt des australischen Musikers (The Understated Brown), Komponisten & Arrangeurs (Schall und Wahn, Tocotronic) Thomas Meadowcroft. Gesang, Tasten und ein richtiges Streichquartett. Mit Sicherhei

Saturday November 13, 2010
Start: 20:00

Finest Bands in Ska & Reggae. Eine feurige und hochexplosive Mischung mit fetten Bands wie u.a. Port Royal und Charlies Choice + Soundsystemsspektakel mit DJ Bela und The East India Fading Company.

Sunday November 14, 2010
Start: 20:00

Grenzgänger: COMTE DE LAUTREAMONTS / Die Gesänge des Maldoror

Friday November 19, 2010
Start: 21:00
End: 23:55

TRU CARGO SERVICE:

Torsten Papenheim (g), Christian Biegai (as), Matthias Müller (tb), Dave Bennett (g), Berit Jung (b), Christian Marien (dr)

Sunday November 21, 2010
Start: 21:00

Nicolas Wiese + Heidrun Schramm
Electroacoustics + Sample Collage
nicolaswiese.com   -   myspace.com/sonatarec

Tamara Wilhelm + Vinzenz Schwab + Hannes Lingens
Handmade electronics + Sampling

Wednesday November 24, 2010
Start: 21:00

bend/break 2010

Program on Wednesday,  24.11.10

21:00
Bogan Ghost:
Liz Allbee & Anthea Caddy
Robin Hayward Tuba Solo

Thursday November 25, 2010
Start: 21:00

bend/break 2010

Program on Thursday, 25.11.10

21:00
Nicholas Bussmann & Werner Dafeldecker
Sean Baxter & Steve Heather

Friday November 26, 2010
Start: 21:00

bend/break 2010

Program on Friday, 26.11.10

21:00
Axel Dörner Solo
PXPRD:
Martin Kuentz & Penelopex
22:15<

Saturday November 27, 2010
Start: 21:00

Splitter Orchester at Radialsystem V
Concert starts 21:00, Entrance 15.-/10.- erm.

Sunday November 28, 2010
Start: 17:00

bend/break 2010

17:00 - 21:00

film screening
archival and rare footage of the Globe Unity Orchestra, Scratch Orchestra and London Improvisers Orchestra

'Pilgrimage from S

Thursday December 2, 2010
Start: 21:00

Weiping Lin, violin + Volkmar Klien, composition, electronics

Mathias Erian, field recordings, electronics

Michael Renkel,

Friday December 3, 2010
Start: 20:00

rudi mahall - bcl
olaf rupp - git
uli jenneßen - dr

record release

Saturday December 4, 2010
Start: 20:00

Dimitry Golynko, derzeit Gast im Berliner Künstlerprogramm des DAAD, wird bei seiner russischsprachigen Lesung von Alexander Filyuta unterstützt, der Übersetzungen ins Deutsche vortragen wird. Außerdem lesen

Sunday December 5, 2010
Start: 15:00

Playdate 8:

Asi Föcker mit Anthea Caddy am Cello
verschoben und durchmischt
Asi Föcker - Stimme, E-Gitarre, Visuelles
Anthea Caddy - Stimme, Cello

Taste of Hammers

Tuesday December 7, 2010
Start: 20:00

Want to participate in ausland? Come to trockenschwimmen - a place to talk and teach.

Wednesday December 8, 2010
Start: 22:00

DECEMBER 8
10 pm - 12 pm
raudio aasland presents The Splitter Show

on reboot.fm

Friday December 10, 2010
Start: 21:00
End: 23:59

Trio Alexandre Babel / Gaudenz Badrutt / Hans Koch + Joke Lanz

Alexandre Babel - Perkussion
Gaudenz Badrutt - Livesampling
Hans Koch - Bassklarinette

Joined by Joke Lanz (electronics, turntables) in a second set

Saturday December 11, 2010
Start: 21:00
End: 23:00

11.MONTHLYUNTITLEDACTS&UNSTABLESYSTEMS

111210 : Ruben Patiño / Mattin

 

Sunday December 12, 2010
Start: 20:00
End: 23:00

Adventskonzert mit KLASTER ROYALL

Tuesday December 14, 2010
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

das französisch impro-jazz Kollektiv Rude Awakening Présente... im ausland

 

Quartet Eldh/Bruun/Desprez/Borel: Petter Eldh (SW), doublebass - Peter Bruun (DK), drums - Julien Desprez (F

Wednesday December 15, 2010
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

Das französisch impro-jazz Kollektiv Rude Awakening Présente... im ausland

Creation by and with Bernhard Günter for 15 musicians with graphic scores

Duo Schick/Jonah: Ignaz Schick and Jonathan Fenez, Tu

Friday December 17, 2010
Start: 21:00

The ausland Juke Joint Special

presents:

Because we all have something to lose. A night full of special guests and surprises. You will come a man and leave on a horse.

With:

CANOU    

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content