Events

Saturday June 13, 2015
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

An evening of experimental sounds and performance with Pedro Lopes (turntable percussion, PT), Bill Baird (musician & writer US) and Stefan Brunner (guitar & electronics, AUS)

This evening combines contemporary and improvised music, a live action public access television opera and collaborational performances.

Doors: 20:00, start: 21:00

Sunday June 14, 2015
Start: 11:00
End: 18:00

Microtonal tuba player Robin Hayward joins ausland for a one-day introductory workshop on the recently developed Hayward Tuning Vine interface for Just Intonation.

Start: 20:00

FORMEN DER FREMDHEIT
Ein experimenteller Dokumentarfilm von Karola Schlegelmilch
Westafrika und Deutschland  2001-2005, Super-8 und Mini-DV,  58mi

Saturday June 20, 2015
Start: 20:30

 An Evening with Sonoscopia (PT) / Tisha Mukarji and Sabine Ercklentz

Doors - 20:30h / Start: 21:30h 

Wednesday June 24, 2015
Start: 20:00
End: 23:59

die Reihe. Beiträge zu auditiver Kunst und Kultur

Christina Kubisch: Electrical Walks

Konzert

Einlass 20:00 Uhr  
Beginn: 20:30 Uhr

Eintritt frei

Christina Kubisch: Behind the walls | Tesla’s Dream

Volker Straebel im Gespräch mit der Künstlerin

 

Thursday June 25, 2015
Start: 20:00

-An evening with two multimedia lectures-

a rawlings: "GIBBER"

Stephen Voyce: "COUNTER-MAPPING AND THE AVANT-GARDE"

Doors 20:00, start 20:30.

Friday June 26, 2015
Start: 21:00

amSTARt presents...

Jeffrey Lewis - solo concert -

suppoort: Oska Wald

Doors 21:00, Start 22:00

VVK@koka36: 12 EUR // AK: 14 EUR

Tuesday June 30, 2015
Start: 21:00

ラブホテル|Love Hotel

doors: 21:00

Thursday July 2, 2015
Start: 10:00
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Friday July 3, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Saturday July 4, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Sunday July 5, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Monday July 6, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Tuesday July 7, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Wednesday July 8, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Thursday July 9, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Friday July 10, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Saturday July 11, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Sunday July 12, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Monday July 13, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Tuesday July 14, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Wednesday July 15, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Thursday July 16, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Friday July 17, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Saturday July 18, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Sunday July 19, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Monday July 20, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Tuesday July 21, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Wednesday July 22, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Thursday July 23, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Friday July 24, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Saturday July 25, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Start: 16:00

Nassenheide is a small village located 40 km north of central Berlin. A sometimes busy traffic junction determines the local soundscape: The main railway line from Berlin to the ports on the Baltic Sea cuts across a local road which is a byway for trucks driving from east
to west, maybe headed towards Hamburg or Rotterdam.

Sunday July 26, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Start: 16:00

Nassenheide is a small village located 40 km north of central Berlin. A sometimes busy traffic junction determines the local soundscape: The main railway line from Berlin to the ports on the Baltic Sea cuts across a local road which is a byway for trucks driving from east
to west, maybe headed towards Hamburg or Rotterdam.

Monday July 27, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Tuesday July 28, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Wednesday July 29, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Thursday July 30, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Friday July 31, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Saturday August 1, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Sunday August 2, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Start: 21:00
End: 22:00

raudio aasland #46:  Nicht am Standort (uma noite no galeto)

Gespräche über Orte, über Menschen des Ortes und was alles vor Ort passiert.

http://reboot.fm

Monday August 3, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Tuesday August 4, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Wednesday August 5, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Thursday August 6, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Friday August 7, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Saturday August 8, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Start: 16:00
End: 17:31

Nassenheide is a small village located 40 km north of central Berlin. A sometimes busy traffic junction determines the local soundscape: The main railway line from Berlin to the ports on the Baltic Sea cuts across a local road which is a byway for trucks driving from east
to west, maybe headed towards Hamburg or Rotterdam.

Sunday August 9, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Start: 16:00

Nassenheide is a small village located 40 km north of central Berlin. A sometimes busy traffic junction determines the local soundscape: The main railway line from Berlin to the ports on the Baltic Sea cuts across a local road which is a byway for trucks driving from east
to west, maybe headed towards Hamburg or Rotterdam.

Monday August 10, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Tuesday August 11, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

Wednesday August 12, 2015
(all day)
Start: 2 Jul 2015 - 10:00
End: 27 Aug 2015 - 23:00

Summer Break / Sommerpause

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content