Events

Wednesday July 1, 2020
End: 10:00
Start: 22 Jun 2020 - 10:00
End: 1 Jul 2020 - 10:00

a meeting to investigate the intersections of technology and dramaturgy in the practice of making stage work.

Thursday July 9, 2020
Start: 10:00
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Friday July 10, 2020
(all day)
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Saturday July 11, 2020
(all day)
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Sunday July 12, 2020
(all day)
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Monday July 13, 2020
(all day)
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Tuesday July 14, 2020
(all day)
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Wednesday July 15, 2020
(all day)
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Thursday July 16, 2020
(all day)
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Friday July 17, 2020
(all day)
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Saturday July 18, 2020
End: 00:00
Start: 9 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 18 Jul 2020 - 00:00

 

T h e  B a r  is a project around and at the bar by Julia Rodríguez in collaboration with Zeina Hanna, it will be developed during a residency in the spaces of ausland in July.

Wednesday July 22, 2020
Start: 12:00
Start: 22 Jul 2020 - 12:00
End: 24 Jul 2020 - 23:59

T.A.T.V.

Thursday July 23, 2020
(all day)
Start: 22 Jul 2020 - 12:00
End: 24 Jul 2020 - 23:59

T.A.T.V.

Friday July 24, 2020
End: 23:59
Start: 22 Jul 2020 - 12:00
End: 24 Jul 2020 - 23:59

T.A.T.V.

Start: 23:58
End: 23:59

 T.A.T.V.

Monday July 27, 2020
Start: 10:00
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Tuesday July 28, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Wednesday July 29, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Thursday July 30, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Friday July 31, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Saturday August 1, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Start: 19:00

ausland has the pleasure to curate tonight's concerts as part of HKW's summer program 20 Sunsets. The series presents live music, films, readings and talks as an open air format on the roof terrace of HKW between July 16th - August 23rd.

Sunday August 2, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Monday August 3, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Tuesday August 4, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Wednesday August 5, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Thursday August 6, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Friday August 7, 2020
End: 23:00
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Thursday August 27, 2020
Start: 19:00
End: 22:00

  

Marta Forsberg and Stellan Veloce 

 

-------

ACUD backyard performance 

-------

 

-english- 

 

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content