Events

Saturday August 1, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Start: 19:00

ausland has the pleasure to curate tonight's concerts as part of HKW's summer program 20 Sunsets. The series presents live music, films, readings and talks as an open air format on the roof terrace of HKW between July 16th - August 23rd.

Sunday August 2, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Monday August 3, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Tuesday August 4, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Wednesday August 5, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Thursday August 6, 2020
(all day)
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Friday August 7, 2020
End: 23:00
Start: 27 Jul 2020 - 10:00
End: 7 Aug 2020 - 23:00

"Who can speak" (AT)

 

Thursday August 27, 2020
Start: 19:00
End: 22:00

  

Marta Forsberg and Stellan Veloce 

 

-------

ACUD backyard performance 

-------

 

-english- 

 

Saturday September 19, 2020
Start: 20:30

Dans les arbres: Christian Wallumrød; Xavier Charles; Ivar Grydeland; Ingar Zach;

Wednesday September 30, 2020
Start: 19:30

Unknown Pleasures #3:

Norbert Lange präsentiert die Dichterin
Veronica Forrest-Thompson
in Lesung und Gespräch mit Mathias Traxler

- Detaillierte Programminformationen folgen -

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content