Events

Saturday May 14, 2022
Start: 20:30

Jane in Ether: Miako Klein – recorders / paetzold; Magda Mayas – piano; Biliana Voutchkova – violin, voice -- Silvia Tarozzi & Deborah Walker: Canti di Guerra, di Lavoro e d’Amore (Songs of War, Work and Love) Silvia Tarozzi voice, violin; Deborah Walker voice, cello

Monday May 23, 2022
Start: 13:21
Start: 23 May 2022 - 13:21
End: 26 May 2022 - 13:21

Camille Jemelen, Theo Tatiana Ilichenko, Jocaste-Kyriaki Zografou Mantzakidou, Chartreuse (Coleman) Pester

Tuesday May 24, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23 May 2022 - 13:21
End: 26 May 2022 - 13:21

Camille Jemelen, Theo Tatiana Ilichenko, Jocaste-Kyriaki Zografou Mantzakidou, Chartreuse (Coleman) Pester

Wednesday May 25, 2022
(all day)
Start: 23 May 2022 - 13:21
End: 26 May 2022 - 13:21

Camille Jemelen, Theo Tatiana Ilichenko, Jocaste-Kyriaki Zografou Mantzakidou, Chartreuse (Coleman) Pester

Thursday May 26, 2022
End: 13:21
Start: 23 May 2022 - 13:21
End: 26 May 2022 - 13:21

Camille Jemelen, Theo Tatiana Ilichenko, Jocaste-Kyriaki Zografou Mantzakidou, Chartreuse (Coleman) Pester

Friday May 27, 2022
Start: 19:30

Stimmen:Lektüren #4:
Lyriklesungen von und Gespräche zwischen

Mara-Daria Cojocaru, Michael Donhauser & Anja Utler

Geöffnet ab 19:30, Beginn 20:00 Uhr
Eintritt (Abendkasse): 5 EUR

Bei Stimmen:Lektüren lesen je Programmtermin drei Lyriker*innen aus ihrem Werk. Im Anschluss an die eigene Lesung werden sie von einer*m der anderen beiden Kolleg*innen des Abends zu ihren Gedichten befragt – und übernehmen selbst diesen Part bei einer der weiteren Lesungen.

Wednesday June 1, 2022
Start: 19:38
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Thursday June 2, 2022
(all day)
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Friday June 3, 2022
(all day)
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Saturday June 4, 2022
(all day)
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Sunday June 5, 2022
(all day)
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Monday June 6, 2022
(all day)
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Tuesday June 7, 2022
(all day)
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Wednesday June 8, 2022
(all day)
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Thursday June 9, 2022
(all day)
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Friday June 10, 2022
End: 19:38
Start: 1 Jun 2022 - 19:38
End: 10 Jun 2022 - 19:38

Theresa Zinser, Sigrun Johanna Zinser, Blandine Casen

Saturday June 11, 2022
Start: 20:00

E | US / Silver Rocket
Thalia Zedek - guitar, vocals
Jason Sidney Sanford - guitar, vocals, devices
Ernie Kim - drums, percussion, vocals

Ian Douglas-Moore | solo set
guitar, electronics

Doors 20:00h, Concert 21:00h.

Friday June 17, 2022
Start: 20:30

Burkhard Beins & Angharad Davies
Yan Jun – solo performance
Mariá Portugal EROSÃO Percussion Trio

 

 


 

Monday June 20, 2022
Start: 00:52
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Tuesday June 21, 2022
(all day)
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Wednesday June 22, 2022
(all day)
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Thursday June 23, 2022
(all day)
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Friday June 24, 2022
(all day)
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Saturday June 25, 2022
(all day)
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Sunday June 26, 2022
(all day)
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Monday June 27, 2022
(all day)
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Tuesday June 28, 2022
(all day)
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Wednesday June 29, 2022
(all day)
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Thursday June 30, 2022
End: 23:52
Start: 20 Jun 2022 - 00:52
End: 30 Jun 2022 - 23:52

Pas de deux
Tanz auf multiplen Ebenen.
Visual Vernacular meets Ballett.

Friday July 1, 2022
Start: 20:00
End: 21:00

Album Launch Concert!

DJ set by: Selecta Tim Dog and yard407

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content