Events

Friday February 26, 2021
Start: 12:00
End: 23:59
Temporary Autonomous Television (T.A.T.V.) is a 3 day constant stream. Rendering 

absurd profitableness and commodification of art as an easy consumable product in our optimized lifestyles is one of the objectives of this undertaking. 


Saturday February 27, 2021
Start: 00:00
End: 23:59
Temporary Autonomous Television (T.A.T.V.) is a 3 day constant stream. Rendering 

absurd profitableness and commodification of art as an easy consumable product in our optimized lifestyles is one of the objectives of this undertaking. 


 

Sunday February 28, 2021
Start: 00:00
End: 23:59

Temporary Autonomous Television (T.A.T.V.) is a 3 day constant stream. Rendering 

absurd profitableness and commodification of art as an easy consumable product in our optimized lifestyles is one of the objectives of this undertaking.

Wednesday March 3, 2021
Start: 19:30

Don’t be evil
Arbeit und Algorithmen im digitalen Kapitalismus

Vorträge von und Diskussion mit Ute Kalender und Philipp Staab

(Der Link zum kostenfreien Livestream wird rechtzeitig hier vermerkt sein)
 

Saturday March 13, 2021
Start: 16:18
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Sunday March 14, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Monday March 15, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Tuesday March 16, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Wednesday March 17, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Thursday March 18, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Friday March 19, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Start: 20:00

Livestream duo concert with

Mazen Kerbaj (Berlin)
Ken Vandermark (Chicago)

livestream starts at 20:00 Uhr/ 8 p.m.
(CET/Berlin time - sharp)
over here:

Saturday March 20, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Sunday March 21, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Monday March 22, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Tuesday March 23, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Wednesday March 24, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Thursday March 25, 2021
(all day)
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

Friday March 26, 2021
End: 16:18
Start: 13 Mar 2021 - 16:18
End: 26 Mar 2021 - 16:18

Residency Period #1

Roni Katz,

Maya Weinberg

Lee Méir 

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content