Events

Thursday September 29, 2022
Start: 16:00
End: 22:00

"Totes Holz" lebt. Klingt. Erinnert. Behaust. Lena Mahler und Christina Ertl-Shirley gehen den verborgenen und offenbaren Beschaffenheiten von Totholz auf die Spur. Zeichnen nach und auf. Greifen ein. Die Untersuchungen werden zu Partituren, zu audiovisuellen Skulpturen und Klangportraits.

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung TBA

 

Friday September 30, 2022
Start: 16:00
End: 22:00

 Totes Holz lebt. Klingt. Erinnert. Behaust.

Lena Mahler und Christina Ertl-Shirley gehen den verborgenen und offenbaren Beschaffenheiten von Totholz auf die Spur. Zeichnen nach und auf. Greifen ein. Die Untersuchungen werden zu Partituren, zu audiovisuellen Skulpturen und Klangportraits.

Saturday October 1, 2022
Start: 20:00
End: 23:30

Finissage der Installation Totes Holz von Lena Mahler und Christina Ertl-Shirley.

Konzert zum Toten Holz von Anaïs Tuerlinckx. 

Weitere Programmpunkte TBA. 

 

Thursday October 13, 2022
Start: 00:53

Finally: a long-awaited live performance of Stellan Velove's mesmerizing 2022 debut on Hyperdelia. Stellan Veloce’s Complesso Spettro combines the power of a band with Veloce’s sense for deconstruction and rearranging. The record takes its cues equally from Talk Talk’s meticulous recording and editing processes, the grand narratives of Nate Wooley’s Seven Storey Mountain, Animal Collective’s textured noise or the free-wheeling play of Zeena Parkins. The album is the work of a shoegaze ensemble that is indebted to Italian prog rock and Free Jazz as much as
to pastoral post rock and spectral composition.
 

Saturday October 15, 2022
Start: 20:30

Krebs – Gordoa: Annette Krebs – Konstruktion#4; Emilio Gordoa – vibraphone, electronics

Flamingo: Chris Heenan – contrabass clarinet; Adam Pultz Melbye – contrabass; Christian Windfeld – snare drum and objects

Monday October 17, 2022
Start: 19:43
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

Tuesday October 18, 2022
(all day)
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

Wednesday October 19, 2022
(all day)
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

Thursday October 20, 2022
(all day)
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

Friday October 21, 2022
(all day)
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

Saturday October 22, 2022
(all day)
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

Sunday October 23, 2022
(all day)
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

Monday October 24, 2022
(all day)
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

Tuesday October 25, 2022
(all day)
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

Wednesday October 26, 2022
End: 19:43
Start: 17 Oct 2022 - 19:43
End: 26 Oct 2022 - 19:43

Carina Zox

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content