Nine Lives Vol IV

18 Jun 2010 - 21:00
nine lives vol 6
The next installment in the NINE LIVES extravaganza features the following artists:
Miya Misaoka (Japan/NYC) koto and electronics
Okkyung Lee (NYC) cello
Clare Cooper, guzheng
Asi Foecker, guitar, voice & visuals
Monika Brooks (SYD) accordion
Sven Ake Johannson, percussion
Hanno Leichtmann, electronics and percussion
Kai Fagaschinski, clarinet
Clayton Thomas, double bass
Christof Kurzmann, lloopp

ATTENTION: People that come too late will be force to sit below the stage!