Events

Thursday May 2, 2019
Start: 19:30

Schlaglichter #5:

Konsum als Arbeit
- eine neue Klassengesellschaft?

Vortrag von Wolfgang Ullrich
– im Gespräch mit Julia Hoffmann

Tuesday May 7, 2019
Start: 19:00
End: 21:00

Fotos: Privat

Galina Rymbu (St. Petersburg) – Dmitri Dragilew (Berlin/Riga)
Moderation: Hendrik Jackson

Beginn: 19 Uhr I Eintritt: 5,-€ / 3,-€

Thursday May 9, 2019
Start: 20:00

Jano Doe - DIY Electronic
Black Acid - Cello, Electronic
Vida Vojic - Electronic, Voice

Doors 20:00, concerts 21:00 | 8 € |

Saturday May 11, 2019
Start: 20:30

Objects in Space
Annette Krebs: Konstruktion#3: third movements
Heather Frasch: weaving broken threads
Lucio Capece
: On incomplete givenness

Wednesday May 15, 2019
Start: 20:00
End: 23:44

OSTSEEDIALOGE V: Uljana Wolf und Martin Glaz Serup

Tuesday May 21, 2019
Start: 20:00
End: 22:00

Fotos: Heini Lehväslaiho (links) und Schirin Moyaierri (rechts)

Tom  Bresemann (Berlin) -  Marjo Niemi (Helsinki) 
Moderation: Alexandra Vasa

(...)

Wednesday May 22, 2019
Start: 20:00

Digital in Berlin + ausland present
as Kiezsalon im Exil:

PHEW (Japan) live
- Berlin premiere concert -

Doors 20:00, concert 21:00

Tuesday May 28, 2019
Start: 20:00
End: 23:25

Missspelled 

a performance from and with:

Maya Weinberg, Hilà Lahav, Moran Sanderovich and Natalie-Igor Dobkin

start of the beginning:  20h

Wednesday May 29, 2019
Start: 20:00
End: 23:33

 

Missspelled 

start:  20h 

a performance from and with:

 

Maya Weinberg, Hilà Lahav, Moran Sanderovich and Natalie-Igor Dobkin

Saturday June 8, 2019
Start: 20:30

The Dogmatics
Chris Abrahams – piano
Kai Fagaschinski – clarinet

Duo Siedl/Cao
: The Usual Nexus
Lan Cao – composition and performance
Gregor Siedl – composition and performance

Wednesday June 12, 2019
Start: 20:00
End: 23:46

Incense of Music Nr. 36

A multisensorial concert- Wednesday, 12th June 2019, 8 p.m.

BassX3: Gebhard Ullmann: bass clarinet & bass flute; Chris Dahlgren – contrabass; Christian Weber: contrabass – Fabio Dondero and Dominik Breider (Incense burning): Lavender and Myrrh

Thursday June 13, 2019
Start: 19:30
End: 23:29

To read submit your work to us ANYTIME at fictioncanteen@gmail.com

Texts should be unpublished. No theme. Prose, non-fiction, essay or verse. Up to fifteen minutes. We’ll talk about any issues you’d like in your text.

We’ll announce readers running-up.

When: Doors open 19:30, readings start at 20:00 / Entry €3 / Dates below

External Events have a gray background
Streaming Events have a green background
Syndicate content